Monday, September 25, 2017
Contact Us Map
Central Office Cost Center

Fax: 256-768-3175 Location: 110 South Cypress St., Ste. 1 | Florence, AL 35630 | Get Directions

Shaler S. Roberts, III Executive Director 256-740-5211 sroberts@flohousing.org
Rhonda Richardson Director of Finance and Administration 256-740-5206 rrichardson@flohousing.org
Keokuk Orr Quality Assurance Specialist 256-740-5204 korr@flohousing.org
Erika Gautney Accountant/Procurement 256-740-5205 egautney@flohousing.org
Amber Fleming Accountant 256-740-5212 afleming@flohousing.org
Tommy Strawn Accountant 256-740-5210 tstrawn@flohousing.org
Office Hours
8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Section 8 Housing Choice Voucher Program
Fax: 256-768-3175 Location: 110 South Cypress St., Ste. 1 | Florence, AL 35630 |  Get Directions

Katrina Dillard HCV Coordinator 256-740-5207 kdillard@flohousing.org
Susan Frost HCV Coordinator 256-740-5208 sfrost@flohousing.org
Gina Reed FSS Administrator 256-740-5209 greed@flohousing.org
Public Housing: Magnolia Gardens I & II
Phone: 256-740-5201 • Fax: 256-768-3178 Location: 110 South Cypress St. | Florence, AL 35630 | Get Directions

Teresa Lyons Property Manager 256-740-5202 tlyons@flohousing.org
Lacy Graham Assistant Property Manager 256-740-5201 lgraham@flohousing.org
Tommy Bates Maintenance 256-740-5221 tbates@flohousing.org
Dale Jaynes Maintenance 256-740-5221 djaynes@flohousing.org
Carver Heights
Phone: 256-760-5316 | Fax: 256-768-3172 Location: 1451-A Carver Heights | Florence, AL 35630 | Get Directions

Priscilla Armstead Property Manager 256-760-5317 parmstead@flohousing.org
Celena Thompson Assistant Property Manager 256-760-5316 cthompson@flohousing.org
Rickey Green Maintenance 256-760-5336 rgreen@flohousing.org
Handy Homes

Phone: 256-760-5319 | Fax: 256-768-3173 Location: 309-A Handy Homes | Florence, AL 35630 

Get Directions

LaTonya Woods Property Manager 256-760-5318 lwoods@flohousing.org
Lattoria Jones Assistant Property Manager 256-760-5319 ljones@flohousing.org
Randy Wright Maintenance 256-760-5337 rwright@flohousing.org
Carver Homes
Phone: 256-760-5316 | Fax: 256-768-3173 Location: 309-A Handy Homes | Florence, AL 35630 | Get Directions

LaTonya Woods Property Manager 256-760-5318 lwoods@flohousing.org
Randy Wright Maintenance 256-760-5337 rwright@flohousing.org
Cherry Hill Homes
Phone: 256-760-5322 | Fax: 256-768-3180 Location: 452 Cherry Hill Homes | Florence, AL 35630 | Get Directions

Alesia Vickery Property Manager 256-760-5321 avickery@flohousing.org
Kim Joiner Assistant Property Manager 256-760-5322 kjoiner@flohousing.org
Joey Carroll Maintenance jcarroll@flohousing.org
Other Important Contacts
Boys & Girls Clubs of Northwest Alabama 452-B Cherry Hill Homes, Florence, AL 256-760-4740
Childcare Education Resources 749 Thompson St. 256-764-9232
Community Action Agency of Northwest Alabama 745 Thompson St. 256-766-4330
National Alliance on Mental Illness 749 Thompson St. #A 256-765-2081
Shoals Community Clinic 309-B Handy Homes 256-760-4713 Fax: 256-760-4728
Police Substation 256-760-4712